Directory

Joanne Maguire
Religious Studies
Professor and Department Chair

Joanne Maguire

Macy 210A
704-687-5198
jmrobin2@uncc.edu

Read More about Joanne Maguire
Kent Brintnall
Religious Studies
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

Kent Brintnall

Macy 214
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
Kent.Brintnall@uncc.edu

Read More about Kent Brintnall
David Clausen
Religious Studies
Adjunct Lecturer
Eric Hoenes del Pinal
Religious Studies
Assistant Professor

Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Macy 202D
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
ehoenes@uncc.edu

Read More about Eric Hoenes del Pinal
Alexandra Kaloyanides
Religious Studies
Assistant Professor

Alexandra Kaloyanides

Macy 202A
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
akaloyan@uncc.edu

Read More about Alexandra Kaloyanides
Tina Katsanos
Religious Studies
Senior Lecturer

Tina Katsanos

Macy 221
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
fgkatsan@uncc.edu

Read More about Tina Katsanos
Sean McCloud
Religious Studies
Professor

Sean McCloud

Macy 215
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
spmcclou@uncc.edu

Read More about Sean McCloud
Janet McDaniel
Janet McDaniel
Religious Studies
Adjunct Lecturer

Janet McDaniel

RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
jsmcdani@uncc.edu

Read More about Janet McDaniel
Julia Moore
Julia Robinson Moore, (Dr. Rob)
Religious Studies
Associate Professor

Julia Robinson Moore, (Dr. Rob)

Macy 208C
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
Julia.Moore@uncc.edu

Read More about Julia Robinson Moore, (Dr. Rob)
John C. Reeves
Religious Studies
Blumenthal Professor of Judaic Studies

John C. Reeves

Macy 204B
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
jcreeves@uncc.edu

Read More about John C. Reeves
Janna Shedd
Religious Studies
Lecturer

Janna Shedd

Macy 213
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
jkshedd@uncc.edu

Read More about Janna Shedd
William Sherman
Religious Studies
Assistant Professor

William Sherman

Macy 202C
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
wsherma2@uncc.edu

Read More about William Sherman
Celia Sinclair
Religious Studies
Senior Lecturer & Dir. Undergrad. Studies

Celia Sinclair

Macy 220
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
cbsincla@uncc.edu

Read More about Celia Sinclair
Yasmine Singh
Religious Studies
Adjunct Lecturer

Yasmine Singh

Remote
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
ysingh1@uncc.edu

Read More about Yasmine Singh
James D. Tabor
Religious Studies
Professor

James D. Tabor

Macy 223
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
jdtabor@uncc.edu

Read More about James D. Tabor
Barbara Thiede
Religious Studies
Teaching Professor

Barbara Thiede

Macy 208B
RELS Main Office # 704-687-5188
bthiede@uncc.edu

Read More about Barbara Thiede